Painting an eye...

in #artzone5 years ago

Good day friends ...

The day is when we wait for the night to come, use this time according to the circumstances, because time cannot be repeated, always said in one saying "that time is money" ...

This time I came back to share a little inspiration about the painting for all of us, I hope this has its benefits, this time I paintings the eye senses.

image

Words to my paintings..

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

I post it gradually ...

  • First painting.

image

  • Second painting.

image

  • The third painting.

image

  • The last painting.

image

Thanks also to my friends who have taken the time to read and see some paintings from me. Have a nice day.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Amazing ability, so realistic 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Bereh Tgk merdu tambah sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78