Painting birds finches (photography)

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello buddy's

This time I went back to share a little word of inspiration for all of us and I hope this has its benefits,
on this occasion I painted a finches.

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings

this time I post it gradually

  • The first painting

image

  • The second painting

image

  • The third painting

image

  • The fourth painting

image

  • The last painting

image

This is my post today, may be useful for all friends, do not forget my thanks to @carrinm who has supported me.

Thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me. Have a nice day

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72