Painting cartoon illustrations...

in #artzone6 years ago

Hallo friends.....

Good day and best wishes for all friends. Hopefully always healthy and happy. Stay smile in any difficult conditions, because the smile is worship.

On this occasion I will post some paintings of cartoon illustrations, I paint them with angry expression.

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it.My painting is too beautiful to always carve it.I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light.my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

image

image

Here's my post today, hopefully friends enjoy it, thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from me.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Your article is very exciting!

wow, this is really awesome!.
the wonderful colors and the face really make him fell the anger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86