Painting of Indian women...

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello friend ....

This time I came back to share a little inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

In this Opportunity I will share some pictures of paintings, this time I painted the face of a woman of hindia, I think this painting is perfect and really interesting.

image

I draw this painting with the spirit of great, I really liked the figure of women India, I also movie fans Indies, artist India I idolakan is Anissa Patel, prety Shinta and aswariaray

I post this painting gradually.

  • The first painting.

image

  • The second painting

image

  • The third painting

image

Words to my paintings..

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings

image

This is my post this tonight, I hope my friends enjoy it, thanks also for friends who have taken the time to read and see some photos from my

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78