Painting of love...

in #artzone6 years ago

Good day friends ...

Day is when we wait for night to come, use this time according to the circumstances, because time cannot be repeated, always said in one saying "that time is money" ...

okay friends ...
This time I met with @teungkumerdu again to share some inspiration on some paintings, I hope there will be benefits, this time I post one face of a woman's painting and wearing glasses.

image

this painting reminds me of a woman who once hurt my love, really hurt, this woman's name is "Sarah" ", I once told her, that I am not grudge, but I remember what you did to me.

image

Words my paintings..

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

image

here are some of my posts about paintings, hopefully my friends love it, and thanks also to friends who have read and see my post, I hope you all entertained.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Oh wow! I really like the portrait drawing, I am very amazed ❤😊❤ wonderful job my friend teungkumerdu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86