Still with the same painting, illustrated paintings...

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

Good evening, friends, how are you in this blessed Ramadhan, may always be in the protection of the Almighty, on this occasion painting a painting with an illustration theme, which depicts a thick bearded man with slightly empty hair and an ancient expression, but I still painting this painting with the help of my experienced friends, and I really salute the performance of my friend, I hope to express my deepest gratitude for the lesson given to me.

IMG_20190515_000327.jpg

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

IMG_20190515_000227.jpg
IMG_20190515_000327.jpg

Something that we describe looks so real and alive even if it's just a pencil scratch. I really like my pencil paintings, because he always portrays the environment and various scenes that make my eyes comfortable. The simplicity that is painted is very deep, but in fact there is its own luxury when I pervade the meaning of my painting.

IMG_20190515_000327.jpg

Thank you...

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I really like your work, so accurate. Good job!!


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 90%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

A very nice portrait, @teungkumerdu :) He looks like a philosopher or a wise man, the detailing around the eyes are so nicely done and I love how you did his beard, also <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89