Sort:  

Loooooooooove this, Ori! The eyes are soooooooo cool <3 And gosh, the colours just exploded into the canvas <3 What a cool portrait :D

Aww thanks @veryspider ! People often comment about my vibrant colors. I'd like to think that if there was a party attended only by clowns, and they all got really drunk, and vomited in the center of the room, it would be nearly as colorful as my art!

Stay tuned, lots more colors to come!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice :) I'd like to see it posted a few times with different colors from color swapping in photoshop. If you interested in exchanging creative psychedelic ideas, we can. Also upvote each others posts. I'm forming a support hub.

I"ll see what I can do on the color swapping... Should be fun. Always down for talking psychedelics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00