Sort:  

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH TOMEK !

I love your stuff so much and it is always a treat to see you post <3 And this one is A M A Z I N G

The details of the tentacles and the colours are simply mindblowing <3 And what a strange and striking composition <3

One of my favourites from you, Tomek !!!

upvotes and resteems

Big thanks :) I'm glad that I can satisfy your taste. :)

haha! howdy there tomek.biniek.art! wow this is radical and shocking! haha, I don't know what it means but it is very good and fascinating too, I can study it for a long time so I salute you on such a unique piece, great job!
Are all your work shocking as well or do you do more traditional art also?

Thank you :) Mainly creates a dark art, but lately I change something because I'm bored :)

Hi tomek.biniek.art,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Ouuu Thanks :) In the next post I will put #curie tag.

Hey @tomek.biniek.art, this is a very interesting art. Kinda scary too but very well drawn and painted. Are they octopus men?

This is octopus kiss... ;) Interpretation is your personal one :)

:) Octopus kiss it is. Your colours are so real. Amazing.

I'm impressed with your idea! I can't imagine this art work hanging on the wall in my living room as it's too expressive for me, BUT it doesn't change the fact that I really like it. The octopus is so dominant and I like their ears. I don't know why they are different but this is what makes it interesting. There are so many questions that I could think of while looking at your painting. It's a great piece of art! Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Thank you very much for a beautiful words :)

That looks like in "Aliens" movie but the alien now affecting both humans. May I say that this is disgusting , sorry if I offend you but this is what the painting brings in me. The technical side of your painting is great, I love the details, wonderful colors and really very well done. Unusual not for every taste but still great piece of Art :)

Thank you very much :) You are right. This is disgusting... bleeeee ;)

Uffff so strange but same time incredible! It has a bit of gore style, this is another level I congratulate you, work, there is a strong message in the background, maybe related to homosexuality from a transgressive point of view within the art, but they are just my spulations haha. Greetings.

Ooooo yes... :) Thanks. Art is beautiful because everyone interprets it individually :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Now, what the heck is going on in that head of yours, can I peep inside? Lol!! This idea is crazy, well, maybe the good kind of crazy, you sure do need to come explain it some more....

Sometimes a picture appears in my head. Then I try to paint it. It is all philosophy ;)

Beside of cool colors, it is a very intensive artwork. Is it something wrong with me or guy on the left looks like Jozef Stalin ? I can see here a two powerful politicians, emperors, heads of the nations surrounded by cold environment, false and intrigues which desires only themselves. More lies just for more lies and more power only for more power.
Pozdrawiam !

Ha! Jozef Stalin... hmmmm... :) Art is beautiful because everyone interprets it individually. I'm glad that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29