Sort:  

Beautiful work, @tomek.biniek.art ! I love it !

The gigantic maw is my favourite part, but everything is wonderfully done here <3 The curled up body in blue gives this piece such a gorgeous focal point and also a beat of the heart ! Like a blue vein surrounded by rust and blood colours <3

Your textures are wonderful as usual and I love that tongue * ___ * and giant teeth at the bottom of the maw * ___ *

aaaaaaah gorgeous, gorgeous

<3333333333333

upvotes and resteems

Thaaaaaanks sooooo much :)

Wow, this is an awesome piece. It's somewhat dark which I love. The hair on the blue figure disturbs me for some reason.

I like your art very much! Resteemed!

Beautiful painting it's amazing..

Wow such a lovely piece of art. Keep doing great works

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15