Pencil Drawing - I smile when I draw people with smile

in #artzone6 years ago

image

Good day beautiful steembies

Please permit me to share with you just one progress shot. My phone went faulty while I was drawing this, so I couldn't get more progress shots an I couldn't pause the work because of how urgent it was.

I am so sorry

While drawing,I smiled at her smile.
I was like "I wish you can see me smile because of your smile".

I love people with cheerful smiles.

When I was much younger, I was told that if you don't smile, you will age fast. That's how I started being cheerful. And I don't regret being cheerful😁

Oh this particular work was shipped to poland. Am starting to be global now. And I thank God
image

image

Hope you smiled at her smile too

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I can relate, haha, I always make similar facial expressions with whatever I'm drawing ... She has a lovely smile !

Hehehe yea she does. There is joy in drawing a smiling face

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10