Fly home acrylic painting

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

One picture is by artificial light , the second picture is taken by daylight

77C6F056-2A15-4ABB-B165-A22DEAF64D27.jpeg

17A7BB39-9840-418A-8BAA-DB3F23DAECB5.jpeg

I made a new butterfly 🦋 painting again, it’s like what I feel I must do now.
While I was actually cleaning my work space I thought, let’s paint 🎨 instead

Sort:  

Very lovely! I love that you show off the contrasting ways of light! Thank you for participating in #MarketFriday!

Please leave the link to your post here so it can easily be found by others. It helps you and me to have them in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much for joining us!! ❤

Upped and Steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @vee2180! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @vee2180! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Fantastic painting, the butterflies are perfect and I love the background effect.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 🙏, so sweet

I love butterflies so I truly like your paint

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16