My felt-tip pen drawing - An Alien Monster #16

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello everyone!

It is time for another alien monster 👾 - a cunning one 😨

This drawing is very old too as I drew it with a ballpoint pen when I still went to school. Originally, I drew it in my school notebook and later I made a coloured version of it using felt-tip pens.

I do not have any progress shots because it is really a very old drawing. I hope you'll like it :)

Alien Monster#16.JPG

The original (sorry for the smudges):

Alien Monster#16a.JPG

Copyright @zanetaviz - All Rights Reserved

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards! Have a nice weekend everyone! ✨😄✨

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this cute drawing, @zanetaviz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06