Sort:  

Beautiful painting....
Awesome colours..
well done dear friend...

thank you so much @tussar11

@zpzn, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

your welcome :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Beautiful and stylish ! The background is well coloured and I love her dress very much <3

thank you <3

Great art. It reminds me slightly of my Italian grandmother when she was a young woman.

thank you dear joe .. happy to hear that :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thank you :)

That background is so pretty! I love how colorful it is!

Thank you delishtreats :)

Art Nouveau. Reminds me on Gustav Klimt. :)

his works are great!

brown-gold-metallic-woman-panel-fabric-Robert-Kaufman-Gustav-Klimt-219100-1.jpg

Yes, that's Master Klimt!

I like your style. I see you make one piece of art per day. Impressive!

Thank you dear bart2305.. happy to see you around ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your style. I
See you make one piece of art
Per day. Impressive!

                 - bart2305


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85