Sort:  

Very dramatic art! You are still on a creative roll.

Thank you dear joechiappetta..
is it good being in that roll !? 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the yellow in this drawing, the moon especially :).

One of the things in this world that I like so much is the moon 💕 thank you scrawly

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

beautiful ! zpzn <3

Thank you green <3

Posted using Partiko Android

colors are perfect zpzn, its great <3

Thank you napa <3

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your work, love the colours and the patterns somehow strike a chord with my soul, it is so clean and strikingly attractive. Can see these on my walls ;-)

Stay blessed...

Thank you so much @michaeljn .. its my pleasure :)

Posted using Partiko Android

its very good 👍

Thank you @followus ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99