Ascension and Reality - It's time to decide your path!

in #ascendedmasters5 years ago

Important Message For All!


I am offering one-on-one sessions until the end of the year only in exchange for 50 euro!!

If you would like to take advantage of this please send me a message so we can agree date and time, it will help me to reaching the next destination!


[/embedyt]

It is apparent there is so much going on around the world and within our own lives.

At times we are faced with unprecedented situations that drive us to despair. Perhaps it is at time like this we take a step in to the reality of everything, and then begin to apply the rest to determine the answer we seek. Humanity is going through a massive transformation, and we are part of this. IN fact we are the fore runners who bravely decided to take this action. Whilst it may feel we are clearing stuff that does not belong to us, it is necessary to ensure the future of Gaia.

When we are at our lowest, is where we discover the brightest truth and inspiration! No matter the challenges I know where I am heading, are you?

There is much we can achieve between now and the end of the year!!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://askdeano.com/ascension-and-reality-its-time-to-decide-your-path/

Sort:  

I have a counteroffer. If @askdeane wants to talk to me, I can also arrange it if they pay me 50 euro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85