AskSteem: What Steem-engine coins are you planning on buying?

in #asksteem5 years ago

With the release of Steem-Engine recently there have already been a lot of coins listed on it, although some seem to just have been squatted like "Steem Dollar" [SBD] xD but some legit ones with projects and plans behind them are popping up as well!

So this post is mainly to discuss these tokens, which ones you're looking forward to buying, what you think we will start seeing more on that market, etc.

AskSteem: What steem tokens are you planning on buying and why?

Check the current existing ones here


Sort:  

I'm not picking any up until some genius Steemian develops either MOIST coin or SOGGY coin. Until then, I'll be staying away from all these turbo virgin coins.

rofl that's some good names related to steam xD

Lets not pretend that those names aren't boner inducing for whales. What whale on here wouldn't want to be absolutely soggy or moist in coins?

Did somebody issue $hitpostcoin already?

Not saying that... :D

$quatcoin, invest steem, vote for a name to squat, share profits when you sell it with your investors.

LOL.

I like @whatsup’s $DRAMA coin. I see lots of scarcity to come in the coin.

I read the announcement I think but not much else, thinking of throwing some steem at a bunch of random coins xD

/me goes and issues $UNIFART coin

-100 steem for unifart

What are these coins?

Posted using Partiko Android

Basically coins created by Steemians through their site, given a market and some smart contracts behind them I believe, haven't looked too deeply into it yet on the technical level.

Ok. That's great . Is there any portal I can refer for details about it. Appreciate if you can provide. Thanks for help in advance.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the link.

Posted using Partiko Android

One that actually has a use!

exyle coin is worth $1000 ea, i can sell one and only one for only $700 as i need the money quickly to pay for my drugwars addiction.

his total supply should inflate with the amount of selfies taken daily :D

Possibly the most useful feature of the internal market is that you can 'sell' for a negative figure.

Just in case people won't be able to give their tokens away.

Come to think of it that'd be quite a good way of offending someone - just send their tokens straight back to them when you receive them.

There's a pretty good chance my Revise token will fall into that category.

If only I had a second account so I could inflate the price!

At this stage, none of them. I'm here for the platform itself, which will flourish as other people use these tokens. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I have HBO and I want to sell it. But I could not sell. I am not sure whether every steem coins trade is same.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think I'll be purchasing any engine coins for now, unless they have tricky fun stuff you can do with them like you can with Steem.

Let me check about it don't have much knowledge about this coin

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87