Can anyone suggest where to rent SP from?

in #asksteem5 years ago

I heard someone mention how cheap it is now to rent SP. Anyone got any suggestion on where to do so? My vote isn't quite as effective as I would like it to be.

No, I don't plan on trying to post 10 times per day and get paid for it. Just wanna be able to reward comments and posts with a few cents rather than 1 or two.

Sort:  

You can use minnowbooster or https://delegationhub.com/
Delegationhub offers good conditions but has fewer offers than minnowbooster

There you go, some free delegation for you.

LOL! I just laughed so hard at the irony that I face desked.

Unfortunately, positive face desk gifs aren't as big of a thing, so this was the best I could come up with. :(
jimmy_fallon_laughing.gif

Thank you. You are as always one of the most epic whales on here. I am humbled by your wake.

Now I'm gonna go cry.

Very cool!

https://dlease.io/

There is a minnowsupport one too, but I don't remember the URL

Yeah, I mainly remember minnowsupport being mentioned all the time I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28