AskSteemit: What's a funny video that always gets you?

in #asksteemit6 years ago


Hey everyone!

So doing something more casual than the long posts with long discussions.

Thought this one would be fun to check what other Steemians find funny.

To me this video always comes to mind first, the music in the background has such a nice buildup it always cracks me up.

What is your funny go-to video? :)


Sort:  

Lately for me it's been the Anderson Cooper New Years Eve ad where he keeps chuckling. gets me eveytime to see him not serious for once!

Visit my blog for more memes and funny stories @dailymeme

Ever since Jimmy Kimmel started doing these videos with the halloween candy and Christmas I have thoroughly enjoyed them! This is my favorite!! It gets me every time!

YouTube Challenge - I Gave My Kids a Terrible Present

Haha I'm going to have to try this next year. I wonder if my nieces would be nice about it or rage.

It is definitely worth doing and videoing it!!

Currently this:

+1 if you’ve seen the film
+100 if you’ve seen the Rifftrax overdub

I don't got any pluses, and I am still confused about what I've watched :))

It’s all from all time bad it’s good film, The Room:

LOL, omg...

I haven't dared to watch the one with James Franco yet, don't wanna ruin his image in my mind.

That looks so good. He seems to have got it absolutely pitch perfect! I’ll have to see if I can find the side by side video.

Here is a bonus one for you:

Haha, surprisingly good effects in that one.

I find I get periods of the day where I just stop and listen to the songify of it with a smile on my face. We did the Rifftrax version of it a few weeks ago and I was creasing up.

I have to go with this one scene from Tool Time. "Don't Touch the Dishwasher" is the title of the scene, not sure if that is fans that gave it that or if that is the show segment title.

Skip to 27 seconds in for the scene I am talking about. Generally, I find all of them from this set pretty funny.

How is babby formed.

An old one from a long time ago that I still find hilarious to this day.

I guess this guy got charged with murder... Who would have thought?

Yeah, I read up on that. Pretty crazy story. Seems he is still waiting trial. I'll be interested to see how it shakes out.

This one is really stupid, but it always fucking gets a small chuckle or smile out of me at the very least, even after watching it a few dozen times probably now.

Oh, dude. I fucking love these. If you didn't know, there's a whole series on youtube of him doing these randomly from time to time without being on Jimmy Kimmel. There was only another 3-5 besides the ones they've shown on TV the last time I checked though.

Ive seen them all lol

LOLOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73