Over 15 Scotbot tokens to claim, (Use @banjo on discord to $claim them all at once) and it has only been a few months. Prepare for hundreds maybe thousands of scot tokens. This will end up being the most profitable thing for SP holders

in #ass5 years ago

And expect an airdrop to come soon from me for the ASSHOLE token

https://scot.today/token/ASS

Oh and want to $claim your rewards all at once? Use @banjo like this

You use just posting key to do it so it is very safe, and very efficient if you are worried about hundreds of scot token rewards :D

I am sure by that point @aggroed will have purchased some sort of license from @inertia for @banjo to officially integrate banjo or maybe @heimindanger 's @sscc steem smart contract commander https://sscc.steemwhales.com/

I need 120 steem to buy 1 SSCC from @heimindanger so i can get access to this system which actually lets you do AIRDROPS so that alone is worth it

I also just used TASK token to create some TASKS and I will be doing that again and making a post now about it

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for this.... claiming those tokens one by one was such a pain.

Awesome! Thanks for this....
Claiming those tokens one by
One was such a pain.

                 - numpypython


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I hope I also get something 😶😶😶

nice collection of tokens :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87