More Jupiter UFO night vision action! 🚀

in #astronomy6 years ago (edited)

This is a follow-up to my previous Jupiter UFO post from a few nights ago...

MINNOW-STAMP-PIC2.png

Using my Yukon Ranger night vision scope I again aimed at planet Jupiter to captured some video.

Here is a brief compilation of the evening’s activities with voice-over:


🚀
You’re thoughts on this are most welcome! All the clips were taken within just several minutes!

ORION-DIVIDER-2018.png

All content 100% original by John Deecken • orionsbeltbuckle

orionsbeltbuckle_red.png

ORION-FOOTER-2018.png

Sort:  

Remind me kinda of these dropa discs looking things one
the shuttles seen around 33 minutes into.
Could you tell how far out they were?

cool... that's the classic footage of the Tether Incident... the Smoking Gun!

In my view, the things that I see are at least 1/8 mile away.. because I've seen them disappear behind buildings that are 1/8 mile away from me. Some of these I believe are very high though.

I've seen some that are SO faint and move SO slowly that it would probably take 20 minutes for them to cross the entire sky... i mean the movement is BARELY noticable to me.. amazing to find them like that!

100% awesomeness.... And that is what I hope to catch. Great job and nice video editing :)

thanks man! 🚀

Just went out and saw a few, but too fast for my ranger :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85