VW Kombi

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Found this old VW Kombi abandoned in the western Sydney area a few years ago.

IMG_20150314_093045.jpg

My entry in the abandoned contest by @customnature.

DQmW8ymp6TUCoVQE8AjZtUpcVLiQasjgt2K7jxAQMUUsMXq.png

Sort:  

Such a waste! There must be a lot of dumped cars in Tassie, there's no where else to go lol

Yes i have seen a few around Tas over the years.

So sad to see it just rotting away!

Hope it will get fixed oneday.

I hope someone has breathed some new life into this baby again!! : )

I hope so to a was wanting to buy it though i could never locate the owner and not through lack of trying:(

They're too valuable not to : ) And they're way too cool!

WOW! Wat a shame that you couldnt`t locate owner :(

Yes indeed i do hope someone gets it to restore.

Old Kombi's never die. They just end up in kombi heaven, like this one :)
Peace.

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Haha Kombi Heaven :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72