Atop - Landscapephotography

in #australia5 years ago (edited)

In the midst of hills in the Painted Desert, South Australia.



Categorylandscapephotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Sign up with my referral link to Steem Monsters and I will sponsor you 1 Steem Basic Income share. I will check users blogs for genuine content.



Posted by Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/atop-landscapephotography/

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

I'm sorry. I registered already a long time ago. But I never played it.

All good. How's your day going?

It's almost time for bed. 😂
Just catching up on Steem before I go to sleep.

And you!?

About to head into town for an appointment, then I'll head into work.

Have a good sleep 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23