The worst day 2015

in #autobiography6 years ago

There was once a day when I really thought that I could have ended my life. It started from at the train station. I hopped on to the wrong train. The woman on the train told me to move to another seat. So I ignored and got kicked out of the compartment.

They said if I don’t move out of the compartment than they would kick me out when the next station came. So I got off and waited for half an hour until the next one came. When I arrived at school I got told off for being late. The lady said she would give me a double detention and if it happens again I would be suspended.

Than it came towards the first period of class. When I brought all my books and looked forward towards the first season back at learning life. I was blamed for making the experiment the wrong way. But soon that didn’t work well.

Next, I was told that I have got a detention first thing after school. So l stayed next to a friend who happened to be getting me out of everything. Than I ate lunch without even anything prepared. Wondering when this loathing day would be over.

Soon it was time to go home. I stayed for almost half a hour at the office full of stain and old piles and paper. Than I left without even telling the teachers because they told me if I remind them I would get more detentions later in the future.

On the way back I got nudged by a old man who seems to be quite displeased with me standing in the doorway of the entrance. When I arrived dad scowled me for getting another detention. He send me strait to bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99