AVENGERS: ENDGAME TRAILER!! 1 SBI Contest!

in #avengers5 years ago (edited)

And now, for what we've all been waiting for!

I cannot tell you how excited I am to finally see this trailer. I'm dying to know how the Avengers are going to pull this off, especially after the end of Infinity War.

Do you have any ideas? If so, leave them in the comments and the most creative (and plausible) idea will get 1 SBI when this post pays out!

Sort:  

How odd is that, I just watched this same trailer on Youtube and I saw your post!!!

Antman definitely going to play a big part in giving the Quantum Energy from Quantum Realm, plus I think Captain Marvel is going to come in and save the world, maybe? Haha

I really want to know as well

Ant man and the Quantum Realm
That’s how 😉

And then there’s Dr.Strange and Iron Man

These are coming from my kids and they are talking over each other to explain why these two are also key
And I hear Captain Marvel’s name being thrown in the mix

Can you tell we are excited too? Hahaha

My family is also very much excited when it hits the big screen next year. A lot of the characters would fall. Maybe a comeback of quick silver. Quantum realm would change the odds and captain marvel would kick ass. Hoping to see more cosmic beings into the mcu.

No idea, but I'm just posting a reply to say I'm super hyped and ready to drop everything to go and see it! It took me months to see Infinity War... I'm not doing that this time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66