Countdown To #AvengersEndGame // AvengerssteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey There SteemVerse Friends,

@anomadsoul has a challenge to lead you up to the grand finale of the Avengers, the EndGame. It opens in cinemas in less than 2 weeks, and the idea is to get ready for it by watching all the Avengers movies in chronological order.

I am on movie No. 7, and as I was watching, I remember this is the one where the kids gave me a 101 on the Avengers. I didn't know which heroes belonged where, confused between Marvel and DC. But I am sure after this Movie Marathon, I will remember haha.

The Movies So Far:

  1. Captain America, The First Avenger
  2. Captain Marvel
  3. Iron Man
  4. The Increadible Hulk
  5. Iron Man 2
  6. Thor

mm764ma7ua.png

Image Source @anomadsoul & Wikipedia made with Canva

Avengers Assemble

In the last movie, Loki went rogue. And he continues his vengeance, landing on Earth and bringing aliens with him. Nick Fury assembles his Avengers which include Iron Man, Captain America, Black Widow, Thor, Hulk, Hawkeye (though he had been under Loki's spell for the most part).

The first scene with Black Widow, I wanted to be her hahaha. I love how cool and nonchalant she is. Anyways, there are fights between a Demi God and a Green Giant, the personality clashes between Captain America and Iron Man and we lose one character that's been there since Captain Marvel.

After saving the world from the Aliens and closing the wormhole that brought them here, the Avengers go back to their lives, amidst people having mixed sentiments of having so much power on the loose.

Some of my favourite lines:

Loki: An Ant has no quarrel with a boot
Iron Man: Shakespeare in the park? Doth mother know you weareth her drapes?
Captain America: There's only one God ma'am, and I'm sure He doesn't dress like that!
.
Here's the Trailer for your viewing pleasure


Video Source

Find out more about the challenge here.

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

haha .. you are going all out for it eh !!! netflix has been releasing these movies over the past few months ... so i've kinda caught up with a lot of it except the ones which was released over the past year

Ya lah
Sometimes I get missy and am compelled to finish what I started
Still some way to go
Let’s see how it pans out 😅

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the support 😁

Nice movie of that green man...

Hahaha
And his friends :)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 135 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37