Free London Flight by captain @schamangerbert -- Rescuing the Elephant ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #aviation โ€ข 6 years ago

Last night was surreal despite of the poor data connection I have, I was still able to join them in the flight that I, myself personally requested to captain @schamangerbert. It was my first time in the flight and I'm just so excited because were going to London.

I chooses London because its my dream country to visit to. I love to go to any countries from Europe because the architectural designs of the buildings they have there fascinates me and same goes with London which is actually the largest city in Europe. The castles, tower bridge, London eye, St. Stephens Tower, the house of the parliament, and Stonehenge were only a few of what the city has to offer.

fgfs-screen-002k.png

During our flight, I'm amazed because everything was in 3D. The trees and highrise buildings were good to see. We rescued an elephant in the forest whose in a bad condition. By means of the helicopter we were able to transfer the elephant to a much safer place.

fgfs-screen-004k.png

If I were the elephant, I probably collapsed. I have an acrophobia and good thing I'm inside the helicopter.โ˜บ

With me in the flight were sissies @sunnylife, @zephalexia, @avhyaceulip that even she's in the wake of her cousin she still find time to join us, @shikika who join us in the last minute of the flight and of course the flight wouldn't be possible without captain @schamangerbert. Big thanks to you captain for bringing us to London.

Though the connection was not that good cause we were using discord and captain @schamangerbert is using mumble sis @sunnylife serves as our bridge to know what captain is saying. We might use and download mumble next time for a much better and direct communication. โ˜บ



Here's the video of our flight with captain @schamangerbert



I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me
-Philippians 4:13-

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

20180404_000425_0001.png


Thanks for Dropping By

Sort: ย 

gleng naman :)
gora push!
kahit nde ko kau naririnig haha seklep naman.
try natin mumble next time sis.
send mo link kay kapitan para makita nya to:)
salamat sis sana nag enjoy ka :)

Thank you too sis...
Nag enjoy ako and na amaze din sa set up ๐Ÿ˜
Yes, mumble next time... ๐Ÿ˜

Galing talaga ni captain. Hope you enjoyed the flight, sis :)

Yes I enjoyed it sis.... Sana next time makasama ka na :) โค

Thanks for that nice words!

Thank you too captain :)

Sis! Suya akets. Lumipad pa talaga ako para makahabol. Hahaha

Hahahaha, sa susunod na flight sis Im sure majakasama ka na pasl tayong Mars lols :)

Hahaha. Abot pud ta sa pluto sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87