Best Co-pilot ever

in #aviation6 years ago

6a1f64b3-055e-4359-8934-3f8872eea8f3.jpeg


Today I had the chance to bring my son for a flight. I let him do the cruise section... So proud!!! 😍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I hope your co-pilot is IFR because his is not tall enough to see over the dashboard. It looks like a Cherokee aircraft, does it ?

He doesn't see that much! 😂. It's a little bigger, Piper navajo with engine on each side 😉

Im sure it was a nice experience for both of you, how nice it is to be able to fly a plane😍

Can't bring him so often but he was quite exited and it made my day 😁

THAT IS SO COOOOOOL - Can I be your son for a day ?? LOL

Wow that's so amazing! ...Reminds me of my dad. He would have done same. You're a great dad

Tx! I'm doing my best

Awesome to see such a proud father! I'm sure he will be a great pilot one day!!!

Hope he will ;-)

This post has received a 3.9 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86