AWS Mining PROGRAM with my video thoughts...

in #awsmining5 years ago

I did a thoughts short video about AWS MINING but in Tagalog version, my language. Temporarily, I did divert myself in AWS MINING to earn a passive income to support my self, my life, and my family. I did 2 weeks researching how legitimate and Genuine is the AWS and the COO and the Vice President of AWS.

If you want to prove to yourself if I'm telling you the truth, research first as I did, then you can join if you do not have doubts at AWS MINING. There is no coercion here. I do this to help others and to share my findings...

People need proof to believe

And here are my earnings for the past 12 days.

Here is the lifetime Monthly estimate earnings:

Investment AmountMonthly Income
$40$5.2
$80$10.40
$120$15.60
$160$20.80
$200$26
$240$31.20
$280$36.40
$320$41.60
$360$46.80
$400$52
more.....more.....

We have 7 ways of earning in "AWS MINING"

NOTE: We don't need to do this all to earn. We will earn without a referral but by our investing plan available in AWS Mining. This was a suggestion to maximize our earnings.
  1. Mining Bonus
  2. Direct Referal
  3. Team Bonus
  4. Residual Bonus
  5. Acceleration Bonus
  6. Performance Bonus
  7. Compounding
  • Referral Bonus: Each time a Referral purchases a CMP Contract, they pay you 10% of the USD value of the CMP Contract purchased by the person.
  • Acceleration Bonus: Each time a Referral purchases a CMP Contract representing 1 CMP or more, we give you a new CMP Contract for 1% of the amount of CMP purchased by the Referral at that time on the following terms and conditions:
  1. If the Referral cancels the CMP Contract early, your CMP Contract automatically terminates.
  2. If the Referral’s CMP Contract terminates when it achieves the Maximum Return, your CMP Contract will continue until it achieves the Maximum Return.

If you have another question, feel free to comment or send me a message in Discord or Facebook.


And to cast your votes, click here!


Logo inspired from @papa-pepper


SteemPH banner by @deveerei

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70