Ayahuasca Questions For @MaceyTomlin Interview

in #ayahuasca5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Ayahuasca Questions For @MaceyTomlin Interview


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Wow, that would be a reason for me to attend Anarchapulco :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do it! Do it! Do it! <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah, you’re not coming either :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know Macy Hey @macytomlin (subscribed) not sure how long you been on steemit, but welcome! Ask her when she is going to get active on dtube again, Tell her Nathan from Thousand Oaks says hello (lived with her for the better part of a year, haha)

Lol, ok, I will tell her. :)

Ask about that if hypnosis helps to cure various diseases such as cancer

Posted using Partiko Android

I can ask that but what has that to do with Ayahuasca or herself?

Maybe this psychodelic can hipnoze and do something on health

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure, I will ask her that. But I can already answer that as well: Ayahuasca is a psychotropic medicine that heals you through a psychological confrontation with yourself. I guess you could call that hypnosis in some form or another.

it also heals you through pulling out a lot of bad substances in your body into your somach and then make you purge them out.

Ooo i understand thanks for info man :)

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. What did she see during her first ceremony? Who was the angel, who was the devil in her life?
  2. Was the ceremony before or after the split with adam kokesh (devil?) Split was made public
  3. Why should i use Ayahuasca if i have already found myself?
  4. Should every human on planet earth should try ayahuasca at least once?
  5. Has ethnicity an effect on the treatment/ ceremony?

Great questions, Felix!

Some specifications:

  1. Who was the angel, who was the devil in her life? What do you mean by that and is that related to the the previous question?
  2. Do you mean with "ceremony" her first Ayahuasca experience?

Thanks for the link, I didn't know that. I will talk with her about how that has put her on her path.

Some peruvian told me about his ayahuasca experience. He saw devils and angels. So devils = friends Who arent actually friends; angels = allies you did Not know of.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah ceremony = First ayahuasca session

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.989 which ranks you at #309 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wow... I followed her shamanic journey for a little bit in my early days on Steemit, and was always drawn to her story. Amazing to know she's offering ayahuasca sessions at Anarchapulco. It's unlikely I can make it this time, but I'm still dreaming about it..

I'd like to ask:
"Can Ayahuasca be a good tool for tapping into one's ancestral history?"
"Can it be a good tool for gaining insight into one's past lives?"

Thanks @flauwy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24