"AM A PERSON THAT NEVER DREAM OF BECOMING A COMPUTER “GURU” BUT TODAY I FOUND MYSELF IN IT……………. "

in #babashogi6 years ago

Ever since I have known myself the certain dream I dream of is to become a Scientist in Medicine as my Professional Course, right from my First Leaving School through my Senior Secondary School, up to my Tertiary Institution. But my Tertiary Institution found the talent in me and brings it up in a meaningful way.
It all start like this when I graduated as SSCE holder in 1998, I was sincerely happy, and thought in my mind that what was the next stage for me to fellow, immediately I take a step to obtain a University Admission Form, that I apply for Medicine and Surgery. But one thing that really surprises me is when I was sent my Admission Letter I found that I was offered Computer Science Course instead of Medicine and Surgery. But I denied the admission offered just because it not in my dream, I carry on my cross in applying to the same school the following year which is 1999, I was given admission and the previous thing happen again, they repeat the same course for me. Therefore, I though in me of applying into another institution in which I did in year 2000. I applied for my dream course which is Medicine only without Surgery. I pray into it and waited for my admission list. But for a long time, I was not offered admission on till a certain day when I was checking my mail, I saw my admission letter sent to me from the school, I was glad, as I go through the admission letter something sad happen to me which I was denied of Medicine Course, but they gave me Computer Science Again, that is how I accept my fate to accept the course. But glory be to God am now a Graduate Member of Computer Science and a very talented programmer with a lot of codes on my head. No be small thing as he they hot!!!
pelumi.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85