Baby 3!

in #baby6 years ago

So, this little buddy is about 5cm long. We don't know if it's a boy or girl yet. We'll be able to peer at it's genitals in a few more weeks (I bet they're embarrassed already). The baby is due in November. So far everything looks healthy and well. I had been hoping for twins, but alas for me and relief for muh wife.

We got a while before this little buddy pops out, but I'm thrilled to bring into the world another future Steemian.

<3,

Aggroed

Sort:  

This is amazing! <3

Congrats you to all!!! Guess you been doing it right then hehehe!!!

Congratulations, now lets talk names. I am particularly fond of MUH, but Kelly Elizabeth is pretty cute. You could even nickname name her Kubby, right right!

We're considering her first name as Muhkubbykellyelizabeth

Congrats Mayor!!!

Congratulations in advance @aggroed. I know he will grow up to love blogging and will become even greater than. BEHOLD Baby 3, our latest potential whale ooo😎😎

Wow! Congrats Aggroed! Hope everything is well! Mother and baby healthy and well!

Ah!! Congratulations!! I'm happy for you both of you.

Thanks CaCO!

Congratulations!
congrats gif.gif

Congratulation May Allah bless you.

Congrats, man! It's an amazing thing. Truly, there's nothing else like being a parent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28