Winter Photoshoot with Baby Grace

in #baby5 years ago (edited)


Gracelyn Jaymes

If you "follow" me and are familiar with my content, then you probably know who Gracelyn Jaymes is to me. My sweet grand daughter. I do photos for most all my family members, especially the babies. These are definitely favorites because it shares an essence of Grace. Her sweet innocence shines through in her big blue eyes. And she just melts me.

The texture of the soft red crocheted hat and the fluffy fur vest gives Grace a warm and cozy style. I love this photo so much. It sits in a frame on a side table in my living room area. It reminds me of this special day.


Looking Like a Gerber Baby ♥

From day one, Grace has always made things interesting. Approach with caution... She will steal your heart ♥


Adorable

I do hope you enjoyed seeing Grace's first winter photoshoot. Let me know in the comments below what you thought of this content.

Camera: Sony a700

All photos are my own personal property.

Thank-you for stopping by :)

Sort:  

Awww Gracelyn is such a cutie pie! And those pics are really professional @deepsouthpiddlin, fantastic stuff.

I'm just stopping by on my PassionSeven77 curation plan to upvote and check out your amazing post.


If you want to read more about what I’m doing with PassionSeven77 curation plan, and why, check out this post:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@raj808/hcu2nbo9

P.s. that post is past payout, this isn’t spam, I’m not after votes on that post, it just explains why I’m doing the rounds to vote all the people who created Znap7 posts for @nathanmars project 🙂

Awesome @raj808 I did see your video the same day you posted it 😊 Sounds like a great plan ❤️ Thank-you for you comments! I do appreciate the feedback, that keeps us all going I think in a positive direction it’s motivating 😃 I watched your video twice btw while painting an antique bed frame outside with my daughter in law lol We missed a little part so played it over and discussed key points of your vid and concluded with we really liked the music too lol True story I’m so glad you gave me a visit to remind me of that moment 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

BUY PETRO!

Petro is an ICO scam.. You shouldn't buy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71