10 weeks old

in #baby6 years ago


Hi friends,

Today we had an appointment to see how our baby is doing. Everything seems to be doing great. We do not know the gender yet but we could see some amazing movements. My wife cried when she saw the baby moving and I must confess that I was very surprised and excited to see such gentle moves. In my head I thought that the baby was kind of swimming. Heartbeat was pretty strong and loud this time compare to the previous meeting which was 2 weeks ago. I'm also kind of sad because the next appointment is schedule in 3 weeks and we will have to patiently wait for out next time meeting and see how much the baby has grown over those weeks.

This has been an excellent, beautiful and very interesting phase in our lives I believe we have been through a roller coaster of emotions and feelings but everything is getting better as we are seeing the weeks number grow as well as the baby.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Among the best gifts of life is being a father. I would like you to take a look at my last publication, maybe you will find out about realities that you do not know

Thats very exciting! Im so happy for you both!

Thanks buddy

I hope the best for you and your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76