Sort:  

That was cool..
I don't know but these phenomenas may exist in my country too...
great post

I would be surprised if there wasn't. The world players controlling this trade are the out of control spy agencies of the West, like the CIA and military intelligence. Check out the School of the Americas to get a better understanding on how their tentacles reach out through the world.

I will be writing on this aspect tomorrow. I was going to today, but after hours of research I need to put it aside for the rest of the day.

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21