Calling All Steemains! in Bacolod or Near..

in #bacolod6 years ago

Hello steemians, in particular, all the steemians currently living in and close to Bacolod, Cebu, Philippines.


2018-05-11_16-44_Parade Colorful Smiling Mask.jpg


I am currently visiting Bacalod and plan to be here for the near future. Ever since seeing all the awesome coverage of the steemit summit held not too long ago, I've been wanting to have a steemfest type event or small gathering of steemians.. so we can meet and share and learn..

At this time I am just starting to gather names of fellow steemians who might be interested in such a thing. Please leave me a note in comments and I will get back with you.

thanks,

Have a good day all,

Ben

ps. Maybe my boy Terry (the man, @surpassinggoogle) will make an appearance to this one, too!


steemit achievers
https://discord.gg/vCqFuzn






steemgigs (server on discord - everyone is welcome, come chat and share..)
https://discord.gg/xk95XHq

Sort:  

of course! u are already the headliner of the talent portion! =p (can i pay u in sbd, or will u be donating ur talents?)

yay.. wen will this be?

not sure. soon, i hope. :) are u interested?

@surpassinggoogle can i submit video entries for my #ulog ???

Comments please.

hi there. let me answer for terry.. sure. he said anything. but better if its all original stuff.. that u took urself.

Okay thanks. ✊✌✌

I am 100% bacolodnon.. count me in.. I guess that would be on October.. Masskara Festival..?

yay!

u on discord? i gotta see when is best time for ppl..

yep.. I'm on discord..

awesome. DMing u now..

direct messaging you mean?

Wow. I am so excited. When po?

we got no date yet.. im just gathering names and info. are u in or live cclose to bacalod? got discord?

hehe im from cebu.

all good. u can get over here.. there is no date yet. got any suggestions?

I am in Cebu but my team and I would love to come through and learn more about steemit and share with others. @happylia

yay! can i DM u on discord?

From Bacolod here, you're visiting for business or leisure?

yes! =p i am here to visit, but want to put together a steemfest also. u want to come then? u got discord?

If no schedule conflicts then sure! My discord's the same as my username.

i wish i will theire

:) where are u now? there is no set date yet..

Wow..ilove its maskara fiestival ryt?im frm cbu hoping we will join there together with my steemit buddy @jenny018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69