Worst start to Euro Trip

in #bad5 years ago

You may not get any vlogs for a while as I either lost my laptop during my journey to Europe or it got stolen 😭. Worst thing ever before steemfest.

But thanks to @artakush and @buttcoins for providing support and still having a mad time with them.

Stay positive, I say.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Eggplant emoji

Posted using Partiko Android

🍆🍆🍆

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn.

It hurts so much ☹

Posted using Partiko Android

Like, when did you realise you didn't have it? I'm considering leaving my Mac behind... except my broken iPad just shows a blank screen for Dtube or Steemit.

Dude. That sucks. ...but who steals an apple? I know, I know. This isn't the time or the place for jokes.

How dare you. But the airport did find it.

Posted using Partiko Android

No. They stole it, then realized it was Apple and decided to give it back.
LOL! Dude, I'm messing with you, you know that, and I'm happy to hear you got it back. I'd be dead without mine.

I know u more than u know..

Posted using Partiko Android

That's not creepy at all.

I guess it's not eh!

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess it's not eh!

Posted using Partiko Android

That sucks dude. Have fun over there though!

They found so that's half of the relief fixed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. They found it 👊

Posted using Partiko Android

damn dude. sorry to hear that man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Jon. They located it which is good. Now I just need to get it back.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is fucked up. 😐 Sorry to hear that man. Will Resteem. Hopefully you will make enough rewards from this to get a new one.

To anyone reading this comment... Come on... Let's help Kevin ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. They found the laptop which is good

Posted using Partiko Android

That is awesome news ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

That is awesome news ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude that sux.
Change your password!!!
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dammit my password is password

Posted using Partiko Android

Crap. Sorry about that. You could do stuff with phone and apps still. I feel your pain!.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can but I like editing in final cut haha. Plus all my templates are on there.

They found it though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ergh that sucks! Long shot but I hope it turns up :S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83