Bad Karaoke Contest by Simgirlandsnook’s

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)

My entry for @snook and @simgirl Bad Karaoke Contest from @simgirlandsnook

Making this video has been very fun, I did not know which song to sing haha ​​I made like 4 or 5 videos before this one, and well here I go, I'm sooo happy and excited, it's my first bad karaoke video.

OMG publish it? Did I have the courage? hahaha enjoy it

Please!!! Upvote, Comment, Resteem!!! this post I will appreciate it

Also follow @simgirlandsnook who have this great idea, and the Judges for the Bad Karaoke contest @snook and @simgirl

See you guys!!!

Sort:  

Que linda @agromeror bonita voz y cálida presentación y se levantan las tribunas, para decir ¡genial!
Buena vibra.

Heeey!. Angelica muchas gracias!! que bueno que te gusto!!! un abrazo!

This is wonderful!!!! I'm so glad you decided to post it!!! Thanks for entering.

Thanks to you and all your team. It has been very fun to make this video... :) hahaha

😩 me estoy mueriendo dala risa

Jajajaja disfrútalo ....

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you so much for your support!

I love your voice @agromeror

Awwww... thank you so much @owner99

Your welcome dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87