Bad Karaoke - C. Aguilera's "Beautiful" starring me... and chocolate cake.

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

Good morning, Steem Monsters!

You're all #SteemMonsters in my book!


I'm coming at you with an encore #BadKaraoke presentation of myself being incredibly weird and rubbing things on my face!


Contest Post HERE



Hope that was enjoyable for you! I may have been a wee bit tipsy...



Sort:  

@paintingangels !!!

This is totally dedicated to you! He was (obviously) in a huge hurry this morning trying to get this post out before he left for work and forgot to give you all the credit!

I hope you enjoy. 😍

Omg I'm so sorry it took me so long to comment!!! Chris, you are SO funny!!! I love this so much! And also now I want a Hostess cupcake!!! Eahhh!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Inside I feel bad for the little cake...

I picked the Louis Armstrong impersonation.. but .. i missed the other characters...

In reality... what the hell is going on?!

....

...

...

Voted for you

:P

I'm totally jumping in on this bad karaoke before the deadline closes.

But you did not it half of the cupcake and I am starrrrving, hahaha

Believe me, those cupcakes don't fill you up with anything except a desire to eat more cupcakes... ;)

Love the butterflies!!!!! Thanks for entering again with an awesome performance!!!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

That looks like a lot of fun. What program do you use to make these videos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72