Really, Really, Really Bad Karaoke

in #badkaraoke5 years ago

really, really, really bad karaoke 9.png

My mom always said I would be a good backup singer.


Well, I guess I showed you, Mom. #BadKaraoke proves that you don't have to be the best to be the best. It's about having a great time, meeting new people, and cementing existing bonds with others.
Since discovering Twitch Sings, I have been able to fill in the gaming gaps with something that I love: singing. Thanks to @simgirlandsnook, I have a place to share it all.
summer 2019.png

Thank you, Ladies, for giving me the space to share my joy.
Without further ado, I give to you the gift of Really, Really, Really Bad Karaoke # Who Cares!

Watch Solo performance: Use Somebody from YoItsMolo on www.twitch.tv
Sort:  

@molovelly hah bad karaoke is the best karaoke. Great hearing this on #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi solominer the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

this is awesome! hahahahaha

thanks for sharing on PYPT with @shadowspub! :)

what game is this???? i totally want to play! i used to have a blast singing with the Bad Karaoke with @snook and @simgirl! i'm gonna have to find some time to do this again hehehe but i want to use this game!!!! where is it??? :)

The game is Twitch sings and you can find it HERE. I love it because you can either sing solo, start a duet, or finish someone else's. You will have so much fun, @dreemsteem!

i got it!!!! i re-read your post and found it and started downloading it! hehehehe i hope it works for me LOLOL

Me too! Can't wait to see it!

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi dreemsteem the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Love the Banner! We need Mo Bad Karaoke! Keep singing! Wonderful performance!!!

I think it is awesome that you've found something that gives you so much joy! It's always delightful hearing from you in PYPT and glad you are there! 😊

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi thekittygirl the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84