Really, Really, Really Bad Karaoke #10

in #badkaraoke5 years ago

10.png

Back by the demand of one.
He who must not be named is to blame for this.


While I may be too sexy for most things, I am just sexy enough for #BadKaraoke. Thank the gods for that because I love singing. It puts me in a fab mood and makes my heart so happy. Whenever I have a super-horrible-terrible day, I can usually sing a bit and everything is right in the world. It can be done anywhere, anytime.

There's still time to dust off the vocal cords before

image jacked from @simgirlandsnook'spage. will thank them later. please don't tell on me.

and now.... I'm too sexy for this song.

Watch Solo performance: I'm Too Sexy from YoItsMolo on www.twitch.tv
Sort:  

Yay! This is so wonderful! I love watching your Bad Karaoke!!!!

enjoying this one.
So good to hear you "Back!"

Found this post from PYPT

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi bluefinstudios the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

@molovelly hah I love the idea of streaming karaoke. #pypt

Posted using Partiko Android

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi solominer the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09