Really, Really, Really Bad Karaoke #8

in #badkaraoke5 years ago (edited)

really, really, really bad karaoke 8.png

I got a song in my heart and I just gotta let it out.
Don't make me do it alone.
Dust off those pipes and prepare for the return of #BadKaraoke with @simgirlandsnook: Summer 2019


This is everything.

Watch Solo performance: Midnight Train to Georgia from YoItsMolo on www.twitch.tv

Really, Really, Really Bad Karaoke graphics made by Mo using Canva.
Yeah. I'm just cool like that.

Sort:  

I love your voice it is so versatile! I never noticed the birds in the background. That is so cool. Love your outfit too! The whole thing is awesome!

I love to sing karaoke. I used to do it a lot at my favorite pub, but since I don't drink anymore, I don't go there. Finding this game was a great way for me to get the song out.

you are cool and this is NOT bad LOLL

you're biased 😊 and awesome 🦄

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

An awesome rendition of one of my overall songs!!!
And how are you not using a microphone, yet we can hear you???
Hehehe!
Thanks for sharing on PYPT and in here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34