Bad Karaoke by Snook's Mom

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

With all the travel and getting ready to come down to visit my Mom, I forgot to make a bad karaoke video to post this week.

So a daughter has to do what a daughter has to do.........

Mom has been singing her whole life. She sang with the BelCanto Choir and traveled all over the world with them singing. She has a beautiful voice and loves to sing. He biggest worry about getting older is that she will lose her singing voice.

Her favorite place to sing is in church every Sunday.

If you didn't grow up with a Mom that broke out in song at least two times a day you are missing out. Great memories unless that memory is being woken up by someone singing "Good Morning Sunshine" when you are not a morning person.

Mom was a great sport when I didn't let her practice the song first so this is her bad karaoke. Makes me smile and laugh. I hope it does for you too!





Thank you so much for stopping by!

Snook



ezgif.com-video-to-gif (4).gif



Sort:  

Snook and her Mom are the best! ...haha, forgot I made that GIF for @enginewitty! Edited over with meme text tho...lol

That was Snook's addition ;)

see you in a few days!

yes, sorry about the text LOLL I got tired of coping it all the time :D now you know what you next gif will be! LOLL

and Thank You!

haha, no worries!

Aww... I soo love this my friend 🤗 she is adorable and what a singing voice.... she looks like she really loves to sing. Just want to hug her
Thank you for sharing this. Loved it. Much love ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for watching :D she had fun LOLL <3

She did great!!!! Hope you are having a good time!!!

Good morning sunshine 🤪 😘

Noooooo never a happy Morning person lolll :D I am :D

Oh my gosh that was absolutely amazing! She was an amazing sport about it too! Haha, this was wonderful. I love that you did this. Tell her she was fantastic and entertaining to watch and hear.

I will :D and happy Birthday!! :D

This is wonderful!!! You're Mom is a good sport, and a wonderful singer. I hate that I lost my voice, so I know how she feels! She's still got it! Thanks for sharing.

LOL that was awesome!

yeah, she had fun LOLL

pocketsend:11@snook, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: snook
New sending account balance: 139306
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 9556a5653d61288f816925a9fca56ddd9b06cb6c
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

What a tender grandmother!
the cutest thing I saw on the net .... kisses! >3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16