Sort:  

I love this and you so much for doing it!! You always touch my heart when you sing!!!

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you very much!

sounds like a cool initiative in re: to being related to curie but illuminati??? LOL

They keep the music community pretty well curated!

@ecoinstant hey the illuminati likes music too bwahahaahahah

hehehehehe just saw it, friend! :)

you have a great voice! I love your spirit and your heart - it's just so evident!!! miss you @sgt-dan!

and - the spoon! hehehehehehehe the best :)

i loved the sing-along portions hehehehehe and you're ROCKIN that hat! liked your little promos for everything at the end too!

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it!

I'm running out the door but wnted to give you an upvote and will be back home to watch your song tonight! <3

Thank you dreemsteem!

YES!!! Love that song! But I still hear, "There's a bathroom on the right..."...he he he. You do sound like Jonny Cash!

Thank you. So it was not just me thinking I sounded like Johnny Cash singing that song!

Bathroom on the right...

That is rich! lol

This is awesome, you really sing this perfectly and I love you have a Spoon mic!

What a superb choice of song, love this one and you match it perfectly - of course @enginewitty is very ingenious !

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you my friend and thanks for listening!

Wow!! This is cool, how did you get all those windows to work? You are much younger than I thought ... and wow listen to you! Awesome. :)

Yeah, just a little old kid!

Wooo! Awesome Sarge, thanks for being a good sport buddy.

Yup. Glad you challenged me to do the song!

Great song!!! Love the background and your bitmojis! They are awesome. Got to give you extra points for the spoon!

Yes. Did not want to be left out of the spoon club of karaoke singers!

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Good job, Sarge! You did this song justice, no doubt! And =Yay!=  it's nice to see someone enjoying the blinkies! 😊

Thank you. I love your blinkies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28