Now i eat banana and i like bananan

in #banana5 years ago

IMG_20190304_043946.jpg

Banana Now you have seen this picture of me. I am eating banana. I like eating very banana. So you can eat banana kalatia nutritious food. So you can eat banana banana banana banana many so that you can eat banal banana banana I do not say anything more about you, but all of us know, but we have finished our speech about all of the available in Bangladesh Thanks everyone for the next post

IMG_20190304_043936.jpg

Art Banana We all love now. I can see now that I have given my picture to open the picture. I like many art myself and I have eaten bananas. Now you do not want to see the bananas. These are actually their genital game. They are not really trees. Art is found to be very good and it is working and so if you want to eat tree-planted banana, then what can be obtained from the ripe banana

Sort:  

You got a 22.53% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @sujun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70