Now i eat banana and i like it

in #banana5 years ago

IMG_20190304_043653.jpg

Art Banana We all love now. I can see now that I have given my picture to open the picture. I like many art myself and I have eaten bananas. Now you do not want to see the bananas. These are actually their genital game. They are not really trees. Art is found to be very good and it is working and so if you want to eat tree-planted banana, then what can be obtained from the ripe banana

IMG_20190304_043644.jpg

I would like to see the name of the same food now, or if you are looking at food pictures, it is very good for food, so you can eat this type of food if you want to eat this meal number one can eat a big restaurant, you can eat everybody from small to small Can eat food but such foods are available and can be found in such foods

Sort:  

Hello sujun!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.01%)
Summoned by @sujun
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85