🍌 Haiku poem ~ Plant the Seeds 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago


Havana Bananamon 220x324.png

8-year-old Havana Bananamon, Steemit's
youngest banana poet (as far as we know), has another Haiku for you... along with some words of wisdom.







Planting the seeds now

Give them water, love and care

to have fruit later.



planting seeds pexels.jpg
source


grand dad grows bananas250.jpg
Grandad grows bananas in England!





Settin the record straight 400x212.png

@bananamemos


Please upvote, comment and follow The Bunch ~ Thank you



line of palm trees.png

Havana's other poems: Jerky Brother / Yellow / Nature / Community / World-wide independence / Catnana / Are we there yet? / Lunchbox / Palm tree / Pollen / Summertime

Are '80s pop bands still relevant?

P.O.Tassium ~ Don't try this at home!

4 Reasons why we're Bullish on Steemit

Friends of Bananas #2

Prof. Bananington ~ Where the %h&#)! are the BANANAS?

Sort:  

Air, water, sunlight
With these elements, you can
be sure plants will grow.



Love your haiku, Ms. @evlachsblog! :-)

My garden I tend

I will soon be savoring

fruits of my labor.

Posted using Partiko Android



Nice one, Ms. @emergehealthier! :-)

Thank you not only for your kind words but your inspiration! The Banana Collective and all the members have helped me in exploring my creativity and allowing my personality to show up in my post.

As a token of appreciation when I joined @incinboost I sponsored you for a membershp.

Posted using Partiko Android

wow, @emergehealthier, thank you! Was that in early September? That's when i started noticing votes by incinboost, though I don't know about the program. I'll have to look into it.
Thanks also for your kind words.
In the past week, I was thinking about the consistent quality posts you put out, and how unrighteous it is that a truly dedicated blogger such as yourself isn't getting the notice (and payout) you deserve!
(Personally, I'm looking into Medium.com)

Yes, I believe it was in early September. I believe you have five shares. As for the kinds words you deserve them.

Thank you for appreciating the quality of my post. My consistence has been lacking the last few weeks, but will hopefully return to normal in the next week or so. I have been busy with my elderly parents. Things have fallen into place, the ideal opportunity for them is happening tomorrow.

While I would love bigger payout (who wouldn't) money was never my primary motive. It was something I started doing for me. I will look into Medium.com, when things settle down.

Once again, Maggie, thank you. :-) You're golden.

Hi, I just found another site you may want to checkout. It is very similar to steemit, but it is newer. WeKu is planning an ICO in 2019, so you can earn ahead of the ICO. The crypto is not currently being traded. But you have nothing to loose, because you can post content you own. They have a wekucleaners, but they welcome all content as long as you state at the beginning and end it was posted from on another site they can berify you own. Here is a link https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=emergehealthier

For full disclosure if you use my link, I get something, I don't know exactly what but some referral bonus.

Hi @bananamemos!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.228 which ranks you at #8161 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 35 places in the last three days (old rank 8126).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #348.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94