Banana Program Week 7 - Is it possible to disconnect from all intellect?

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)


Dear steemies,
I participate with this post on the last step of the special Banana Program proposed by @stellabelle.
This last week the main task is as follows:

...

When you think of the phrase, “Disconnect From All Intellect”
.....what comes to your mind?

...

🍌FIRST TASK was to download the Partiko app that I already did in the first week of the program.

. . .
🍌SECOND TASK
. . .

Welcome to 5 new people!

Here is my list:

@hermesdyan
@guille18nunez
@knjigesuin
@isisdprado
@luisindriago

Welcome to this fantastic platform! good luck! 🐠
. . .
🍌THIRD TASK
. . .

If I imagine disconnecting my intellect even for a moment, I have the impression of having the possibility of floating in nothingness like a soap bubble. But as soon as I reconnect, the bubble breaks out!

It is very difficult to leave the control that my mind has on me. However, when I draw, it happens to be able to free me from control. It happens to me even when I'm angry ... the words come out without me being able to stop them in time.

Then I made a drawing. I just thought of the banana, queen of this exciting program conceived by @stellabelle and I left her free to move out of my mind control ...


051.png
The image and the content are property of the author

A rotating and somewhat rebel banana came out with a great desire to move ...


I have also created a special video for this fantastic program ...


The video and the content are property of the author

. . .

I hope you like it ^.^

The tasks are over and I really enjoyed it, thanks @stellabelle 🍌❤️
See you soon!
Isa

I apologize for my bad English, I tried to do my best :)

outsider.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Good Luck Isa!!!🤞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

I keep wanting to do one of these funny banana programme things, this week can we just do a drawing or do we have to make a video? If we can doa drawing I might join in finally. I have to join partiko anyway. I've just not done it as I have to type in that LONG password on my phone and I'm horrid on typing on it ;)

I like your glasses in the video :)

Hi @donnadavisart 😊 I think the deadline is soon ... in any case, if you want to participate you can do whatever you want, for this last week the only constraint is the sentence:

When you think of the phrase, Disconnect From All Intellect ... what comes to your mind?

At the beginning of my post you will also find the launch link with all the tasks.

I also love my glasses 💙 ... even though yesterday, after the video, a bar as broken, I’ll have to fix it soon.
Thanks bye 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks im gonna check out the list of upcoming things then :) I'm so busy but it looks like all of you are having such fun! It's contagious! :)

Wonderful... I need to disconnect more often. Sounds perfect to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @offgridlife 😊 Disconnecting yourself from time to time does well 😃 I recommend it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I disconnected yesterday to eat our Thanksgiving meal here in Canada

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhh wow! Happy thanksgiving 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Anche sto giro ho abbandonato il programma...😓😭... Però il tuo video è fenomenale!!😆
Complimenti per il secondo posto!!👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille Dex 😃💛🍌 Mi sono davvero divertita un sacco!!! Vediamo se Stellabelle si inventa qualche altro contest a puntate... saremo in prima linea come sempre 😂😃😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

😃😉 immagino!! Vediamo sì, vedrò anche di stare all'erta...😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80