A Trip through Rock Music! - by @awgbibb

in #bands6 years ago

As one of my Main Focuses is Music , I was thinking of something @towjam mentioned to me about seeing Muse, Live

https://steemit.com/music/@towjam/muse-and-the-dvd-concert-that-created-a-fan-of-me

Was going through YouTube looking for lists of what other People thought were Great Live Bands.

This is what I came up With!

Then of course, there are also Great Bands that did not make the above top 10

I remember seeing Z Z Top live in Johannesburg , unbelievably Great Band , and into Hot Rods as well!

My teenage period was a great awakening into Bands in General , and a Great Desire to also join a Band?

Which I have done quite a few times!

These Videos appear Courtesy of YouTube, not my Property.

Hope you find this of interest, My Friends?

Sort:  

There is often the question on Facebook about if you could bring back any artist for one more show who would it be.....has to be Freddy M!!

as long as he brings that VOICE

I think ZZ top's videos are also very cool. They always brought a smirk to my face. Great humour.

Fantastic music rocking performance!

Rock the music...... outstanding...

This looks really awesome

knew queen would be in there, didn't know it would be number one, but talking about queen, is saw there's a new film coming out, which is all about queen, look good. take a look

I like the music bands

Spectacular music sir @africaunited.. Ur choice level is too gd sir.I hope u enjoy this much with much enthusiasm.. ☺👌

Wow..this music is really outstanding. thanks to @africaunited

I love this band. This is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86