Best Banking system on Steem?

in #bank5 years ago (edited)


Since the day I invested in some SP 2 years ago when I first join Steem, I've been constantly looking for an investment tool that is going to repay my hard-earned SP in a various way.

There are plenty of ways to fully utilize the one's SP including:

  • Self-voting 10 times a day.
  • Delegate all the SP to voting bot like @smartsteem.
  • Selling votes to voting bot

I definitely not interested in the first one. Yet I don't like the idea of giving away all my stake to a bot just for the sake of income. Maybe I will do that the day when I decided not to stay active here.

@justyy's YY Bank system turns out to be the best I've ever tried.

I started out my Steem journey in the CN community and @justyy was the big shot in the circle. He started the YY Bank initially for the sake of CN community as we were quite small compared to the others. I first joined with a delegation of 100 SP as the project aims to support my fellow friends in the same circle.

It works like some sort of voting bots while giving out daily interest even investors stay inactive on the platform, just like what a bank does. Read more about it here.

I've been trying out a several investment tools like the above-mentioned voting bots, @xiguang, @steem-ua, just to name a few.

I'm not going to do the math here as I did not bother to do a detailed experiment or comparison but YY Bank just clearly won in the battle in term of investment return.

Collecting my delegation back and put it all to the YY Bank

I still want to hold most of my SP and I usually delegated out 20% of my power which is at the acceptable level.

ApplicationFrameHost_2018-11-09_23-49-02.png

I guess the YY Bank is not limited to the CN community anymore but you can always check with the bank owner @justyy or check out his post footer in every post for more detail. Give him the same amount of delegation that you gave to your favourite investment tool and compare the result.

You will be surprised.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/best-banking-system-on-steem/

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thanks bot

Hi @fr3eze!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.052 which ranks you at #3423 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 3430).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #219.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09