The Blessed Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-05-16

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 steem to @sircork. He promises to repay 120 steem in 4 weeks. He shall repay 30 steem per week until 120 steem is reached. The first payment shall be on 2018-05-23.


(pic by Genzoman of Deviantart)

Please sign below...

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

I hereby officially agree and swear on a blockchain github manual readme.md doc that I will repay this loan to @neoxian as defined in the agreement above.

@SirCork

he forgot to mention the cookie tax. to be paid to me.

Im so glad you commented, poking me to remember what i meant to message you and got distracted from 100 times yesterday...

I was out on a lengthy day trip and coming back I saw a truck with a personalized tag that said "torrico" with two r's. I smiled, and tried to take a pic in traffic, but couldnt get it legibly.

Then I remembered our last emails, and being friends and all was playing back in my mind.

Then I got home... and saw your witness vote in gina bot late that evening. Thank you for that! @rhondak and I won't let you all down.

Spooooooky!

lol that is a fine bit of synchronicity!

I know right? So weird!

@neoxian,
"The blessed bank" that would be an awesome name for your bank bro! A lot of people get advantage from this bank! Congratz!

Cheers~

Congrats @sircork ,enjoy the steem....
Hope this will help you...

Congratulation had sign off the contract between Blessed Bank of Neoxian with @sircork.

Congrats @sircork, success!
U5dtufsSkM6dtA7Mjnc6UCVMGGTUMjD_1680x8400.jpeg
Such beautiful pictures. Bank of neoxian is Bank most beautiful.

success always, @neoxian
and I grieve for the fraud case you are experiencing

@neoxian thanks for developing this flatform in your own way, hopefully bringing blessings to steemit users

Now luck got @sircork with 100 steam loan. this is evidence of the bank of neoxian's concern for the fate of the steemian. Yours sincerely to sir @neoxian

@neoxian be careful to transfer and receive.Stay far away from scammers.
Thanks for giving loan.

After what happened with Mr. Panda, I am glad that you continue to offer the service and that is the goal of Neoxian, to show how strong you are and that you will not stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30